Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kurt Kojzarek

Board Member Photograph

County Board District 19

196 Woodland Park Circle
Gilberts, Illinois 60136

Office: 630-444-1219
Cell: 847-791-5120

Term Expires: 11/30/2018

District PDF Map
Total Compensation
County Board Meeting Attendance

Kane County Committees
Riverboat Grant, County Board, Committee of the Whole, County Development, Executive, Judicial and Public Safety, Transportation, Finance and Budget, Labor Management, Stormwater Management Planning Committee, Enhanced Finance & Budget Committee

Past Kane County Committees
County Development, Chair
Energy and Environmental
Judicial/Public Safety
Riverboat Grant
County Board
Committee of the Whole
Community Development Commission
Legal Affairs/Claims  

Kane County Forest Preserve Commission Assignments
Land Acquisition/Enterprise Committee
Past and Present Community Activity
Elgin Township Clerk, 2008 – 2012
Elgin Township Trustee, 2005 – 2008
Kane County Representative to CMAP – CAC, 2008 – 2012
Associates of Arts – Elgin Community College, 1999
Bachelors of Arts – University of Illinois, 2001