Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment

Kane County Government Center, 719 S. Batavia Ave., Building A, Geneva, IL 60134


Community Development Fund (CDBG)
Continuum of Care
First-Time Homebuyer Program
Housing Rehabilitation Program
Lead-Based Paint Hazard Control Program
Foreclosure Redevelopment Program (FRP)
Rental Housing Development Program
Grand Victoria Riverboat Fund
Safety First Program


 Public Notices and Special Events

Financial Fitness Workshops
First Time Homebuyers Class- Geneva, March 14, 2015

Contracting Opportunities

Sign-up to receive e-mail notifications of contracting opportunities associated with projects funded by the Kane County Board, through its Office of Community Reinvestment.

Contracting opportunities announced by the Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment are funded in part or in whole with Federal funding from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, and do not represent all Kane County contracting opportunities. For information on other Kane County contracting opportunities, please contact the Kane County Purchasing Department.

Staff Contacts:

Scott Berger, Director

Josh Beck, Assistant Director for Community Development

Amy Coyne, Housing Specialist

Chris Dall, Project Manager 630.444.3048

Julia Thavong, Project Manager/Preservation Planner

Facebook LogoPlease follow the Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment on Facebook​​​​​​​