Certified Communities and Their Appropriate Contacts Related to Stormwater

Village of Algonquin – Bob Mitchard, Public Works – 847-658-2754 bobmitchard@algonquin.org City of Aurora – Ken Schroth, Public Works Director - 630-256-3200 kschroth@aurora-Il.org City of Batavia – Andrea Podraza, Senior Civil Engineer – 630-454-2757 apodraza@cityofbatavia.net Village of Burlington – John Whitehouse, (Eng. Enterprises, Inc.) - 630-466-9350 'jwhitehouse@eeiweb.com' Village of Campton Hills – Ron Searl, Administrator – 630-584-5700 rsearl@villageofcamptonhills.org Village of Carpentersville – Marc Huber, Village Manager – 847-426-3439 mhuber@cville.org Village of East Dundee – Jennifer Johnsen, Village Administrator - 847-426-2822 jiohnsen@eastdundee.net Village of Elburn – John Nevenhoven, Director of Public Works– 630-365-5060 jnevenhoven@elburn.il.us City of Elgin – Ron Rudd, City Engineer - 847-931-5955 Rudd_R@cityofelgin.org City of Geneva – Bob VanGyseghem, Water & Sewer Superintendent - 630-232-1551 bvangyseghem@geneva.il.us Village of Gilberts – Brian Bourdeau, Village Administrator – 847-428-2861 bbourdeau@villageofgilberts.com Village of Hampshire – Jeffrey Magnussen, Village President – 847-683-2181 jmagnussen@hampshireil.org Village of Huntley – Tim Farrell, Village Engineer – 847-515-5222 tfarrell@huntley.il.us Village of Lily Lake – Dave Burroughs, (Eng. Enterprises, Inc.) – 630-466-9350 dburroughs@eeiweb.com Village of Maple Park – Jeremy Lin, (LinTech Engineering) – 847-809-2590 Jlin@lintechengineering.com Village of Montgomery – Pete Wallers, (Eng. Enterprises, Inc.) 630-466-9350 pwallers@eeiweb.com Village of North Aurora – John Laskowski, Public Works Director – 630-897-8228 JLaskowski@northaurora.org Village of Pingree Grove – Pat Doherty, Supervisor of Public Works – 847-464-5533 pdoherty@pingreegrove.org City of St. Charles – Monica Hawk – Development Engineer – 630-377-4443 mhawk@stcharlesil.gov **Village of S. Elgin** – Mike Millette, Director of Public Works – 847-695-3497 mmillette@southelgin.com Village of Sugar Grove – Anthony Speciale, Director of Public Works – 630-391-7230 aspeciale@sugargroveil.gov Michele Piotrowski, (Eng. Enterprises, Inc.) – 630-466-9350 mpiotrowski@eeiweb.com Village of Virgil – Carolyn Grieves (Baxter & Woodman) – 815.459.1260 cgrieves@baxterwoodman.com Village of West Dundee – Eric Babcock, Director of Public Works – 847-551-3815 ebabcock@wdundee.org Unincorporated Kane County – Jodie Wollnik, Director, KC Div. of Environmental & Water Res. 630-232-3497 Villages of Big Rock, Kaneville, and Sleepy Hollow – Jodie Wollnik, Director, KC Div. of Environmental & Water Res. - 630-232-3497

Revised: 04/04/2019