Chris Lauzen
630-232-5930630-232-9188mailto:clauzen@kanecoboard.org12/3/201211/30/2020(R)YesNo
Myrna Molina
1
630-444-1201mailto:mmolina@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2018(D)NoNo
Theresa Barreiro
2
630-444-1202mailto:tbarreiro@kanecoboard.org12/3/201211/30/2020(D)NoNo
Don Ishmael
3
630-444-1203mailto:ishmael@kanecoboard.org12/1/201411/30/2018(D)NoNo
Angela C. Thomas
4
630-444-1204mailto:athomas@kanecoboard.org12/13/201611/30/2020(D)NoNo
Bill Lenert
5
630-444-1205630-319-4947mailto:blenert@kanecoboard.org12/1/201411/30/2018(R)NoNo
Ron Ford Sr.
6
630-444-1206mailto:rford@kanecoboard.org4/11/201811/30/2020(D)NoNo
Monica Silva
7
630-444-1207mailto:msilva@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2018(D)NoNo
Barbara Hernandez
8
630-444-1208mailto:bhernandez@kanecoboard.org12/13/201611/30/2020(D)NoNo
Thomas (T.R.) Smith
9
630-444-1209630-235-2867mailto:tsmith@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2018(R)NoNo
Susan Starrett
10
12/3/201211/30/2020(R)NoNo
John Martin
11
630-444-1211mailto:jmartin@kanecoboard.org12/1/201411/30/2018(R)NoNo
John J. Hoscheit
12
630-377-6249630-444-1212630-513-8700mailto:jh@hmcpc.com12/1/199611/30/2020(R)NoYes
Philip Lewis
13
630-584-4622630-444-1213630-715-6954mailto:plewis@kanecoboard.org12/1/200611/30/2018(R)NoNo
Mark Davoust
14
630-444-1214630-443-8889mailto:mdavoust@kanecoboard.org12/1/200411/30/2020(R)NoNo
Barbara Wojnicki
15
773-991-5798630-444-1215mailto:bwojnicki@kanecoboard.org12/1/199811/30/2018(R)NoNo
Michael Kenyon
16
630-444-1216847-741-1818847-742-0198mailto:mkenyon@kanecoboard.org12/1/200411/30/2020(R)NoNo
Deborah Allan
17
847-917-5229630-444-1217847-605-0108mailto:dallan@kanecoboard.org12/1/200211/30/2018(D)NoNo
Drew Frasz
18
630-232-0541630-444-1218630-232-6223630-514-2153630-232-8463mailto:dfrasz@kanecoboard.org5/1/200811/30/2020(R)NoNo
Kurt Kojzarek
19
630-444-1219847-791-5120mailto:kkojzarek@kanecoboard.org12/3/201211/30/2018(R)NoNo
Penny Wegman
20
630-444-1220mailto:pwegman@kanecoboard.org12/13/201611/30/2020(D)NoNo
Rebecca Gillam
21
630-444-1221mailto:rgillam@kanecoboard.org12/3/201211/30/2018(R)NoNo
Douglas Scheflow
22
630-444-1222847-695-2800847-732-7369847-695-4547mailto:dscheflow@kanecoboard.org12/3/201211/30/2020(R)NoNo
Maggie Auger
23
630-444-1223mailto:mauger@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2018(R)NoNo
Jarett Sanchez
24
630-444-1224mailto:jsanchez@kanecoboard.org12/13/201611/30/2020(D)NoNo