Corinne Pierog, Madam Chair
630-232-5930630-232-9188mailto:cpierog@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2024(D)YesNo
Myrna Molina
1
630-444-1201mailto:mmolina@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Dale Berman
2
630-444-1202mailto:dberman@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Anita Lewis
3
630-444-1203mailto:alewis@kanecoboard.org12/1/201811/30/2022(D)NoNo
Mavis Bates
4
630-444-1204mailto:mbates@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Bill Lenert
5
630-444-1205630-319-4947mailto:blenert@kanecoboard.org12/1/201411/30/2022(R)NoNo
Ron Ford
6
630-444-1206mailto:rford@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Monica Silva
7
630-444-1207mailto:msilva@kanecoboard.org12/1/201011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Michelle Gumz
8
630-444-1208630-803-2863 mailto:mgumz@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Thomas A. Koppie
9
630-444-1209mailto:tkoppie@kanecoboard.org12/3/201811/30/2022(R)NoNo
David Brown
10
630-444-1210mailto:dbrown@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(R)NoNo
John Martin
11
630-444-1211mailto:jmartin@kanecoboard.org12/1/201411/30/2022(R)NoNo
Ken Shepro, Vice Chairman
12
630-444-1212mailto:kshepro@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(R)NoYes
Todd Wallace
13
630-444-12137/13/202111/30/2022(R)NoNo
Mark Davoust
14
630-444-1214630-443-8889mailto:mdavoust@kanecoboard.org12/1/200411/30/2022(R)NoNo
Barbara Wojnicki
15
773-991-5798630-444-1215mailto:bwojnicki@kanecoboard.org12/1/199811/30/2022(R)NoNo
Michael Kenyon
16
630-444-1216847-741-1818847-742-0198mailto:mkenyon@kanecoboard.org12/1/200411/30/2022(R)NoNo
Deborah Allan
17
847-917-5229630-444-1217847-605-0108mailto:dallan@kanecoboard.org12/1/200211/30/2022(D)NoNo
Drew Frasz
18
630-444-1218630-514-2153mailto:dfrasz@kanecoboard.org5/1/200811/30/2022(R)NoNo
Mohammad "Mo" Iqbal
19
630-444-1219mailto:mIqbal@kanecoboard.org12/3/201811/30/2022(D)NoNo
Cherryl Fritz Strathmann
20
630-444-1220mailto:cstrathmann@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Clifford Surges
21
630-444-1221mailto:csurges@kanecoboard.org12/3/201811/30/2022(R)NoNo
Verner (Vern) Tepe
22
630-444-1222mailto:vtepe@kanecoboard.org12/7/202011/30/2022(D)NoNo
Chris Kious
23
630-444-1223630-248-1369mailto:ckious@kanecoboard.org12/1/201811/30/2022(D)NoNo
Jarett Sanchez
24
630-444-1224mailto:jsanchez@kanecoboard.org12/13/201611/30/2022(D)NoNo